Filter by
  • Robert G

    NEWTON, IA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 15, 2021
    Thank you Robert, for taking to time to leave your wonderful review! I'll see to it that our people all get to see it. We appreciate your business and look forward to do your next visit, thanks again. Jeff F.
  • James H

    GRINNELL, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Very fast and looks great

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!
  • Edward D

    GRINNELL, IA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    My oil change and the installation of new tires was done quickly and expertly

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jo F

    GRINNELL, IA | 2007 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Friendly people

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you Jo, for taking the time to leave your review. Much appreciated as is your business. I'll see to it that your review is shared with my coworkers as they love to see them. Thanks again and take care, Jeff F.
  • Kathryn D

    WESLACO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Service manager was friendly and informative.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Travis E

    WILLIAMSBURG, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    It was good experience fast easy going

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 8, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gary S

    GRINNELL, IA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    New 2021 Buick Avenir with loud brake noise and Buick has no fix for it right now..very embarrasing and bad advertising for Buick..One would think, a $60M vehicle wouldn't have any problems with 100 miles on it!! Thank you, Gary 641-891-8299

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Cathy C

    TOLEDO, IA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    Meets my expectations

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Gregory H

    NEWTON, IA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Great service very pleased with staff

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    June 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jeffery L

    TAMA, IA | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Always friendly

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    May 30, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.