Filter by
  • Robert D

    KELLOGG, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    on time

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laura E

    GRINNELL, IA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Everyone is very friendly

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jamison B

    LYNNVILLE, IA | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and everything explained well.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 18, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol D

    GRINNELL, IA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Great

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Raymond S

    GRINNELL, IA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Very customer oriented

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert W

    NEWTON, IA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    great service

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC.
  • Curt S

    KNOXVILLE, IA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    The staff is friendly, and they explained details very clearly that I inquired about.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    October 1, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Randy M

    GARWIN, IA | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    Everyone was very polite.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    September 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • James H

    GRINNELL, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Robert M

    GRINNELL, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I had an issue with tire pressure. Just drove in, and it was checked out and corrected. in addition, a part that had been on order was just received that day and installed. Further, technician helped me adjust some dash board settings. Service department staff was responsive, thoughtful, and caring.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    September 20, 2021
    Hello Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC.