Filter by
  • Amy H

    VICTOR, IA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Wait time was within reason. Did everything that was needed. Asked before proceeding with any extra. Price was reasonable. Thank you

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Tarra B

    GILMAN, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Everyone is nice and friendly! Very good experience!!

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    April 3, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • William L

    TAMA, IA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    very short wait time , good explanation of inspection results, and they were very professional but friendly also

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William K

    GILMAN, IA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    It was good

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Alvin S

    MALCOM, IA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Your service department is getting better with each visit

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Vanessa W

    DES MOINES, IA | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Super quick and friendly. Accommodating as well because I was just a tad late!!

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Pamela P

    INDIANOLA, IA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Great experience. Friendly staff.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kathy N

    GILMAN, IA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    As always, quick and dependable service.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 24, 2021
    Thank you Kathy, for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. I'll mkae sure to share it with the pertinent parties. Thanks again, take care, Jeff F.
  • Larry P

    GRINNELL, IA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    quick reliable service

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas T

    GRINNELL, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Excellent and friendly service. I HD an appointment and they immediately took care of me. The waiting area is very clean and conducive to social distancing.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    March 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc. and we hope to see you again.