Filter by
  • Charles S

    OSKALOOSA, IA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Issues were resolved in a timely manner!

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 25, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Randall H

    SULLY, IA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Good service, did forget to reset the % on dash

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 22, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John K

    MONTEZUMA, IA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    My oil change was great. The vehicle inspection was great. However, I did take it in to have my trailer lights plug fixed. There is nothing wrong with my trailer's wiring. It can be hooked up to other vehicles and it works fine. This problem is exactly like the last time I had it worked on. The technicians told me that there was nothing wrong with the truck's trailer wiring. After a couple attempts, the problem was fixed with a replacement of a trailer wiring module.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marc V

    GRINNELL, IA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Technician did an excellent job.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 20, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marc V

    GRINNELL, IA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Excellent job done by tech

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 8, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sarah L

    NEW SHARON, IA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    Always fast and friendly

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gene R

    GRINNELL, IA | 2005 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    The people are all very professional and the waiting area and showroom are clean, comfortable and brightly lit.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ron N

    GRINNELL, IA | 1996 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Prompt, friendly and fair service.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    November 26, 2021
    Thank you Ron, for taking the time to leave your great review! We'll see to it that all get to see as our coworkers do a great job and are indeed friendly and fair. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Take care, Jeff F.
  • Richard C

    DES MOINES, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2021
    This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Ws Finch and will definitely be using them for the third!

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    November 24, 2021
    Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave your wonderful review! I'll see to it that our folks all get to see it as they love reading them and we get a whole bunch! Thank you for your business. It's much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit! Take care, Jeff F.
  • John M

    MARION, IA | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Service was quick and options were given to help reduce the cost.

    Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza Inc.

    November 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Wes Finch Auto Plaza INC. and we hope to see you again.